GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY OF GREECE COUNCIL MEMBERS

(elected at the General Assembly of the members of the Society on April 2016)

| PRESIDENT | PAVLIDES Spyridon, Professor Aristotle University of Thessaloniki |
|---------------------|--|
| VICE-PRESIDENT | GANAS Athanassios, Dr. Geologist Institute of Geodynamics |
| SECRETARY GENERAL | KRANIS Haralambos, Dr. Geologist National and Kapodistrian University of Athens |
| EXECUTIVE SECRETARY | ANTONARAKOU Assimina, Associate Professor National and Kapodistrian University of Athens |
| TREASURER | MORAITI Eugenia, Dr. Geologist Institute of Geology and Mineral Exploration |
| TRUSTEE | LOUPASAKIS Konstantinos, Assistant Professor National Technical University of Athens |
| MEMBERS | ARVANITIS Apostolos, Dr. Geologist Institute of Geology and Mineral Exploration DRINIA Hara, Professor National and Kapodistrian University of Athens ECONOMOU George, Dr. Geologist |
| | Institute of Geology and Mineral Exploration |

iii