ORGANIZING COMMITTEE OF THE

14TH INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF THE GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY OF GREECE

CHAIRMAN

PAVLIDES Spyros - Professor, School of Geology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

SECRETARIAT

CHATZIPETROS Alexandros – Assistant Professor, School of Geology, A.U.Th.
KAKLIS Triantafyllos – Dr. Geologist, School of Geology, A.U.Th.
KOSTOPOULOS Dimitrios – Associate Professor, School of Geology, A.U.Th.
THOMAIDOU Effimia – Dr. Geologist, School of Geology, A.U.Th.

TREASURER

KANTIRANIS Nikolaos - Assistant Professor, School of Geology, A.U.Th.

MEMBERS

 ANAGNOSTOPOULOU Christina – Assistant Professor, School of Geology, A.U.Th.
GALANAKIS Dimitrios – Dr. Geologist, Institute of Geology and Mineral Exploration KOUKOUSIOURA Olga – Dr. Geologist, School of Geology, A.U.Th.
MICHAILIDIS Stylianos – Geologist, Association of Greek Geologists
MORAITI Eugenia – Dr. Geologist, Institute of Geology and Mineral Exploration MOURATIDIS Antonios – Lecturer, School of Geology, A.U.Th.
SPYRIDIS Efthimios – Geologist, Geotechnical Chamber of Greece
VAMVAKARIS Dominikos – Dr. Geologist, School of Geology, A.U.Th.
VARGEMEZIS Georgios – Associate Professor, School of Geology, A.U.Th.
VAVELIDIS Michail – Professor, Head of School of Geology, A.U.Th.

CONGRESS SECRETARIAT AND SUPPORT TEAM

Koukousioura Olga Thomaidou Effimia Varnava Antriani Gkeme Anastasia Chatzopoulou Maria Christoforidou Sofia Dimou Vassiliki-Grigoria Georgiou Sofia Grendas Nikolaos Ioakeimidis Ioakeim Karamitros Ioannis Ketikidou Sofia Kordatos Nikolaos Krikoni Christina Kynigopoulou Zoe Kyriazidou Eleni Lazos Elias Livas Agis Mavrommatis Nikolaos Michailidis Ioannis Mytiglaki Christina Ntona Marita Pantazopoulou Zoe Plastiras Christos-Alexandros Spachos Georgios Theodoridou Styliani Vasiliadis Nikolaos